

. . . .

SRI DEVARAJ URS COLLEGE OF NURSING TAMAKA,	Doc. No.	PRN-04
KOLAR-563103	Issue Status	02.
MASTER LIST OF ORGANIZATION COMMITTEE WITH ITS	Rev. Status	00
TERMS AND REFERENCES	Date:	01-09-18

Notification

Date: 17/08/2022

Ref: Curriculum and Evaluation Committee Meeting dated 17/08/2022 **Extract Agenda No.: 05** - Selection of Administrative, Academic, Student and Employee Focused committees.

This for the information of all the Teaching and Non-teaching Staff that, the following committees are constituted for the **Academic Year 2022-2023** with Objectives and Terms of Office (TOR). Kindly acknowledge the same against your name, which will be considered as your acceptance.

LIST OF COMMITTEES

SI. No	Name of the Committee	Chairperson	Member Secretary
Adm	inistrative Committees		
01	Governing Council Committee	Shri G H Nagaraja, President, SDUET	Dr .G.Vijayalakshmi
02	Management Review Meeting (MRM) Committee	Dr .G.Vijayalakshmi	Prof. Jairakini Aruna
03	Curriculum and Evaluation Committee	Dr .G.Vijayalakshmi	Prof. Jairakini Aruna
04	Internal Quality Auditing Cell (IQAC)	Dr .G.Vijayalakshmi	Mrs. Gayathri KV Mrs. Sumana Yesu priya Mrs. Ramya
05	Staff & Students Recruitment and Selection Committee	Dr .G.Vijayalakshmi	Dr. Lavanya Subhashni
06	Editorial Committee	Dr .G.Vijayalakshmi	Mrs. Gayathri KV Mrs. Sumana Yesu priya Mrs. Ramya
07	Student Selection Committee	Dr .G.Vijayalakshmi	Prof. Jairakini Aruna
Acad	emic Committees		
80	Research Committee	Dr. Lavanya Subhashni	Dr. Malathi K V
09	Institutional Ethics Committee	Dr. Prashanthi	Dr. Lavanya Subhashni
10	Library Committee	Dr .G.Vijayalakshmi	Mrs. Shamala M
1	Monitoring Committee for Code of Conduct	Prof. Punitha M	Mrs. Kavitha P
12	Continuing Nursing Education	Prof. Jairakini Aruna	Mrs. Komala Devi R
13	Women Empowerment Cell	Prof. Punitha M	Mrs. Kavitha P
14	Environmental Cell	Dr. Malathi K V	Mrs. Vani R
15	Disciplinary Committee (Staff & Students)	Dr .G.Vijayalakshmi	Dr. Lavanya Subhashni
16	Grievance Redressal Committee	Dr .G.Vijayalakshmi	Incedental member secretary

Sri Devaraj Urs College of Nursing Tamaka, Kolar-563101.

Principal Sri Devaraj Urs College of Nursing Tamaka, Kolar-563103

SL No	Name of the Committee	Chairperson	Member Secretary
17	Internal Complaint Committee	Dr .G.Vijayalakshmi	Prof. Punitha. M
18	Anti-Drug / Substance Abuse Cell	Prof. Jairakini Aruna	Mr. Gajendra Singh
19	Alumni Association	Dr. Lavanya Subhashni	Mrs. Ramya
20	Maintenance Committee, Condemnation Committee & Swatc Bharath	Prof. Punitha M h	Mrs. Reshmi A
21	Co-curricular Committee	Mrs. Vani R	Mrs. Umadevi T
Stude	ent Focused Committees		
22	Student's Nurses Association	Dr .G.Vijayalakshmi	Mrs. Vani R Mrs. Umadevi T
23	Youth Red Cross Unit	Prof. Jairakini Aruna	Dr. Malathi K.V. Mrs. Sumana Yesu Priya
24	Students Counseling Cell	Prof. Jairakini Aruna	Mr. Gajendra Singh
25	Parent Teacher Association	Dr .G.Vijayalakshmi	Mrs. Beneta
26	Students Welfare Committee	Mrs. Vani R	Mrs. Umadevi T
27	Anti - Ragging Committee	Dr .G.Vijayalakshmi	Dr. Lavanya Subhashni
28	Placement & Career Guidance Counselling Cell	Mrs. Gayathri K V	Mrs. Sumana Yesu Priya Mrs. Ramya M
29	International Student Cell	Mrs. Sumana Yesu Priya	Mr. Monappa
30	Equal Opportunity Cell (SC/ST/Minority Cell/OBC Cell)	Prof. Punitha M	Mr. Rajendra Prasad
31	Hostel and Mess Committee	Dr .G.Vijayalakshmi	Mrs. Saritha V
Empl	loyee Focused Committee		

32 Staff

Staff Welfare Committee

Dr. Lavanya Subhashni

Mrs. Saritha V

Principal Sri Devaraj Urs College of Nursing Tamaka, Kolar-563103

AQAR-III Gouyouhu

Sri Devaraj Urs College of Nursing Tamaka, Kolar-563101.